All IRS offices will be closed on the following federal holidays:

  • Friday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s day
  • Monday, January 18 – Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day
  • Sunday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11 – Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day